Wayne State University

Contact

Donald Neal

Project Director/PI 
donneal@wayne.edu
(313) 577- 8605

Tansi Leake

Assistant Project Director 
tansi.leake@wayne.edu
(313) 577-4602 

Maria Ventimiglia

Student Engagement Coordinator 
eb1162@wayne.edu 
313-577-9006

Sandra Friedli

STEM/Replicator Lab Manager
aj0818@wayne.edu 
(313) 577-3499

Sonja Beasley-Hall  

Site Coordinator- Harper Woods High School
sonja.beasley-hall@wayne.edu
(313) 506-3150

Carla Carlton 

Site Coordinator- Waterford Mott High School 
carlacarlton@wayne.edu
(586) 909-1848

Geoffrey Jones 

Site Coordinator- Fitzgerald High School
bt3545@wayne.edu
(213) 631-0502

DeJanae Douglas 

Site Coordinator- University High School 
dejanaedenice@wayne.edu
(248) 635-5442

Peter Durham 

Site Coordinator- Pontiac Academy for Excellence
peter.durham@wayne.edu
(248) 390-4847                                                                                                                                         

Pamela Geeck

Site Coordinator- Oak Park High School 
pamela.geeck@wayne.edu 
(248) 563-2401

Jeffrey Jantz

Site Coordinator- South Lake High School 
ei1839@wayne.edu
(586) 435-1069 Ext. 2459

Genea Ewing 

Site Coordinator- Warren Mott High School 
genea.ewing@wayne.edu
(313) 896-6122

Cheryl Rhoades

Site Coordinator- Eastpointe High School 
cheryl.rhoades@wayne.edu
(586) 260-5841

Rhonda Holstein 

Site Coordinator- Southfield Regional 
rhonda.holstein@wayne.edu
(248) 238-0801

Letrell Henley 

Site Coordinator- Michigan Collegiate 
letrell.henley@wayne.edu
(586) 777-5792 Ext. 338

Gene L. Hall, II

Site Coordinator- Detroit Collegiate Prep
gene.hall@wayne.edu
(313) 506-3051

Matthew Hokanson

Site Coordinator- Southfield A & T
matthew.hokanson@wayne.edu

Jacquie Kulcsar

Site Coordinator- Ecorse Community High School
fo1564@wayne.edu
(734) 626-5769

Clinton Loh

Site Coordinator- Clintondale High School
clinton.loh@wayne.edu
(248) 346-2485

Lekita Jones

Site Coordinator- Warren Woods Tower High School
ab9680@wayne.edu
(313) 587-9250

Shawna Rembold

Site Coordinator- Lincoln High School
gu1354@wayne.edu
(248) 688-8087

Samantha Wolfe

Site Coordinator- Center Line High School
samantha.wolfe@wayne.edu
(248) 842-6959

Stephen Balint

Site Coordinator- River Rouge High School
ec1427@wayne.edu
(313) 297-9600