Wayne State University

Contact

Donald Neal

Project Director/PI 
donneal@wayne.edu
(313) 577- 8605

Tansi Leake

Assistant Project Director 
tansi.leake@wayne.edu
(313) 577-4602 

Maria Ventimiglia

Student Engagement Coordinator 
eb1162@wayne.edu 
313-577-9006

Sandra Friedli

STEM/Replicator Lab Manager
aj0818@wayne.edu 
(313) 577-3499

Sonja Beasley-Hall  

Site Coordinator- Clintondale High School 
sonja.beasley-hall@wayne.edu
(313) 506-3150

Carla Carlton 

Site Coordinator- Waterford Mott High School 
carlacarlton@wayne.edu
(586) 909-1848

Geoffrey Jones 

Site Coordinator- Harper Woods High School 
bt3545@wayne.edu
(213) 631-0502

DeJanae Douglas 

Site Coordinator- University High School 
dejanaedenice@wayne.edu
(248) 635-5442

Peter Durham 

Site Coordinator- Detroit Collegiate Prep  
peter.durham@wayne.edu
(248) 390-4847                                                                                                                                         

Pamela Geeck

Site Coordinator- Oak Park High School 
pamela.geeck@wayne.edu 
(248) 563-2401

Jeffrey Jantz

Site Coordinator- South Lake High School 
ei1839@wayne.edu
(586) 435-1069 Ext. 2459

Genea Ewing 

Interim Site Coordinator- Warren Mott High School 
genea.ewing@wayne.edu
(313) 896-6122

Cheryl Rhoades

Site Coordinator- East Detroit High School 
cheryl.rhoades@wayne.edu
(586) 260-5841

Rhonda Holstein 

Site Coordinator- Pontiac Academy of Excellence 
rhonda.holstein@wayne.edu
(248) 238-0801

Letrell Henley 

Site Coordinator- Michigan Collegiate 
letrell.henley@wayne.edu
(586) 777-5792 Ext. 338